Former Board Directors Inducted into Louisiana Agriculture Hall of Distinction

Louisiana Land Bank congratulates two former LLB Board Directors, Ray Young & Buck Vandersteen, on their induction into the Louisiana Agriculture Hall of Distinction. The ceremonies were held on March 2nd in Baton Rouge at L’Auberge Casino Hotel.

Ray Young and Buck Vandersteen inducted into Louisiana Agriculture Hall of Distinction
Pictured are Louisiana Radio Network President Jim Engster, David Graugnard, who accepted for the late James Graugnard Sr., honoree Buck Vandersteen, honoree Ray Young, Commissioner of Agriculture, Mike Strain, and LSU Vice President for Agriculture, Bill Richardson.

Back to News